logo
Cedar Cliff Colts Football logo
HOME TEAM COACHES SCHEDULE/SCORES CALENDAR LINKS/DOCS CONTACT US
Would you like to make a donation to Colts Football?
Click here to view Colts Pictures and Videos.

Click here for copies of the Handouts.

Pictures from 2017 Football Banquet.
Become a FAN of our Facebook Page!
CC Football Boosters Scholarship Winner

scholarship-winner

Congrats to Justin Carter, the 2017 winner

Help Cedar Cliff Football raise money

Do your holiday shopping and help out your favorite football team!  

Here is an easy way to help the fundraising efforts for Cedar Cliff Colts Football by using a service called FlipGive. You just shop online with popular brands like Walmart, Apple, Under Armour or buy eGift cards to restaurants and our team will earn cash back!

To get started all you have to do is join the team and shop. We even earn an extra $5 when you make your first purchase.

Remember to visit our team store before you shop online, eat out, or travel so that our team will earn cash back. This is the easiest way to raise money, and we can actually buy the things we want with no extra fees!

Click here to join the team now 

Or if you're not ready to join yet here's a list of the brands and restaurants you can shop


Pledge money for every touchdown the football teams score!

JV and Varsity PledgeIt Page

Freshman PledgeIt Page

2017-18 Cedar Cliff Football Boosters

President - Lyanna Lusk – lyannalusk@verizon.net 
Vice President - Susan Carter - sue.carter@patel.org

Treasurer - Doug Musselman – doug.musselman@gmail.com

Secretary - Jennifer Switzler - jswitzler@cpabr.com  


2017-18 Team Moms

12th Grade - Susan Carter - sue.carter@patel.org 
11th Grade - Mandy Whalen - mandywhalen4@yahoo.com

10th Grade - Mollie Noble – mnoble@pa.gov

9th Grade - Alison Gillen - agillen@wssd.k12.pa.us  



Booster Club Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in the Cedar Cliff Library at 7:00pm.   

If the school is closed (or closes early) due to weather related issues, the meeting will be rescheduled.


Meeting schedule will be posted soon.